30368

Church Announces 2017 Calendar of Events: Concerts, Devotionals & More

On August 18, the First Presidency sent a letter to Church leaders announcing the 2017 calendar of events.

So get out your calendars and cell phones and mark these dates so you won't forget them! Follow the links to learn more about each event on LDS.org.

January

Sunday, January 8

Worldwide Devotional for Young Adults


February

Date to be announced

Face to Face for Youth

Saturday, February 11

RootsTech Family Discovery Day

Friday, February 17

An Evening with a General Authority (Church Educational System personnel only)


March

Date to be announced

Face to Face for Young Adults

Saturday, March 25

General Conference General Women's Session


April

Saturday, April 1

April General Conference General Priesthood Session

April General Conference General Sessions

Sunday, April 2

April General Conference General Sessions


May

Sunday, May 7

Worldwide Devotional for Young Adults


July

Saturday, July 15

Pioneer Day Concert


September

Sunday, September 10

Worldwide Devotional for Young Adults

Saturday, September 23

General Conference General Women's Session

Saturday, September 30

October General Conference General Priesthood Session

October General Conference General Sessions


October

Sunday, October 1

October General Conference General Sessions

Date to be announced

Face to Face for Youth


December

Sunday, December 3

First Presidency's Christmas Devotional

Lead image from LDS.org.