This new hymns album from The Bonner Family can fill your home with harmony


Fill your home with the warmth and harmony of the Bonner Family! The Bonner Family's new album, Come Ye Saints, celebrates the Savior through song. This all-hymn album is truly a one-of-a-kind musical force for good.

Debra and Harry Bonner served as Baptist missionaries in Africa before becoming members of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. The eight Bonner siblings and their parents, all talented vocalists in their own rights, gathered from around the country to compose and record this beautiful new album of hymns.

► You may also like: ‘A home with Jesus’: Family of 10 talks conversion, homelessness, and the power of music

 “Gospel music is powerful,” Debra Bonner told LDS Living in 2018. “And that’s because it speaks of the Savior. It speaks of His love for us and His atoning sacrifice, that we love Him, that we praise Him—that He lifts us.”

This exciting new album combines sweeping orchestrations and rootsy spirituals to showcase their world-class vocal talent. Their sound is instantly classic, with roots in African-American spirituals and gospel music, but with a modern spin that gives them a fresh edge and a vibrant new energy in spiritual music.

Track List

  • • I Stand All Amazed
  • • Onward, Christian Soldiers
  • • Be Still, My Soul
  • • Lead, Kindly Light
  • • Lord, I Would Follow Thee
  • • Come, Come, Ye Saints
  • • Savior, Redeemer of My Soul
  • • I Feel My Savior's Love
  • • There Is a Green Hill Far Away
  • • Because I Have Been Given Much
  • • It Will Be Alright
  • • Oh, Happy Day

Pick up this fantastic new album for your family today. Come Ye Saints is available now at Deseret Book.

Stay in the loop!
Enter your email to receive updates on our LDS Living content